Legion Sr. 

Sun, Jun 06

5:00 PM CDT Start

@ Excelsior MN

Away: Veterans Field

 

Tue, Jun 08

6:00 PM CDT Start

vs Southwest

Home: Killebrew Field

Wed, Jun 09

6:00 PM CDT Start

@ Excelsior MN

Away: Veterans Field

Thu, Jun 10

6:00PM CDT Start

@ Post 1 South

Away: Van Cleve

Mon, Jun 14

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Excelsior MN

Home: Killebrew Field

Tue, Jun 15

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Post 1 South

Home: Killebrew Field

Thu, Jun 17

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Richfield

Home: Killebrew Field

Fri, Jun 18

@ TBD

Away: TBD

Note: Bloomington Kennedy Wood bat

Sat, Jun 19

 

@ TBD

 

Away: TBD

Note: Bloomington Kennedy Wood Bat

 

Sunday, Jun 20th

Time: TBD

@TBD

Note: Bloomington Kennedy Wood Bat

 

Tue, Jun 22

 

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Giant Valley Minnehaha

Home: Killebrew Field

Thu, Jun 24

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Lakeville North/Lakeville South

Home: Killebrew Field

Tue, Jun 29

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Academy of Holy Angels

Home: Killebrew Field

Wed, Jun 30

6:00PM CDT Start

@ Richfield

Away: Richfield High School

Thurs, July 1

5:00pm CDT Start

@Veterans Field

Away: Excelsior Legion

July 2021

Tue, Jul 06

6:00PM CDT Start

@ Southwest

Away: TBD

Wed, Jul 07

6:00PM CDT Start

vs Benilde-St. Margaret's

Home: Killebrew Field

Fri, Jul 09

12:00AM CDT Start

@ TBD

Away: TBD

Note: Tourney TBD with details.

Edit Event Details

Sat, Jul 10

12:00PM CDT Start

@ TBD

Away: TBD

Note: Tourney More information to come

Edit Event Details

Sun, Jul 11

12:00PM CDT Start

11:00AM CDT Arrival

@ TBD

Away: TBD

Note: Tourney more info to come

Tue, Jul 13

6:00PM CDT Start

@ Benilde-St. Margaret's

Away: Benilde Saint Margaret

Wed, Jul 14

6:00PM CDT Start

@ Academy of Holy Angels

Away: Donaldson Field

Thu, Jul 15

6:00PM CDT Start

@ Rosemount High School

Away: Rosemount High School

Sr.Legion Roster

Ben Alm

Cass Ramberg

Ean Laird

Evan Grimm

Evan Knofczynski

Holden Genrich

Jake Gueldner

John Lyman

Noah Fuerniss

Owen Knych

Tommy Lawless

Wes Nelson

Aiden Frye

Will Moyer

Isaac Conway

Jamie Mennicke

Ryan Coffman

Ben Clausen

Legion Jr. 

Jr.Legion Roster

Connor McCulloch

Gus Krasean

Jack Smith

Matthew Huisken

Milan Arado

Monty Steen

Riley Jensen

Wesley Chapman

Ben Tromiczak

Cole Shirley

Evan Young

Isaac Hass

Jackson Conway

Nolan Nelson

Tom Lyman

Will Moyer

Ryan Coffman

Friday, June 4

7:00 PM

(Arrive at 6:00 PM)

 vs. Wayzata

Legion Field Apple Valley

Saturday, June 5

10:30 AM

 vs. Lakeville South

Eastview High SchoolVaristy Field

1:00 PM

 vs. Eastview

Eastview High SchoolVaristy field

Mon, Jun 07

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

@ BSM

Away: Benilde High School

Tue, Jun 08

 

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Minneapolis Southwest

Home: Harmon Killebrew Field,

 

Wed, Jun 09

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

@ Excelsior

Away: Minnetonka High School

 

 

Thu, Jun 10

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Minneapolis South

Home: Harmon Killebrew Field,

 

 

Mon, Jun 14

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Excelsior

Home: Killebrew Field

 

 

Tue, Jun 15

 

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

@ Minneapolis South

Away: Frank Quilici Field

 

 

Wed, Jun 16

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

@ Bloomington

Away: Red Haddox Field

 

 

Thu, Jun 17

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Richfield

Home: Richfield HS

 

Fri, Jun 18

 

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs TBD

Home: Tbd

 

Note: Gene Berg wood bat 18th-20th

Edit Event Details

Tue, Jun 22

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Giant Valley

Home: Harmon Killebrew Field

 

 

Thu, Jun 24

 

 

5:30PM CDT Start

4:30PM CDT Arrival

@ DLS

Away: Frank Quilici Field

 

 

Tue, Jun 29

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs AHA

Home: Tbd

 

 

Wed, Jun 30

 

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Richfield

Home: Richfield Senior High School,

 

July 2021

 

Tue, Jul 06

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs Minneapolis Southwest

Home: Harmon Killebrew Field,

 

 

Wed, Jul 07

 

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs BSM

Home: Tbd

 

 

Fri, Jul 09

 

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs TBD

Home: Tbd

League Game

 

Note: Richfield tournament 9th-11th

Edit Event Details

Mon, Jul 12

6:00PM CDT Start

5:00PM CDT Arrival

vs Shakopee

Home: Harmon Killebrew Field

 

Tue, Jul 13

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

vs BSM

Home: Harmon Killebrew Field,

 

Wed, Jul 14

 

4:30PM CDT Start

3:30PM CDT Arrival

@ AHA

Away: Donaldson Park,

 

 

Thu, Jul 15

6:00PM CDT Start

5:00PM CDT Arrival

@ Rosemount

Away: Tbd